# May 12, 2020

# JMS Standup

# CGNZ support for Pepsi

  • test search tracking - works
  • test security check request - like, 10x faster

# Clear out J@MN

# BSH Salesforce

  • anything I can do?
  • styling newsletter form
    • adding name for now
    • I don't think 'formid' is working that I'm trying to send to the meteor method

# Starting Spec Template

  • left off on "New page on existing website"

# JMS OCS

  • Jira form task review
  • looking at results closer

# PSC meeting, search console hookup

# JMS OCS Results

  • styling and turning things on and off
  • e-tailers band
    • issues with my local Pimcore means I can't see the images locally

# JMS OCS

  • need to reduce bundle size. Going to start
    • reducing results background size by un-retina-ing them
    • that took off 5mb.
    • but, is there a better solution?
      • multiple BG images!
Last Updated: 5/18/2020, 12:53:34 PM