# April 20, 2020

# BSH Salesforce

  • Further investigation reveals that keying off of just the email for "Find and Create Record in Salesforce" is not good enough. Similar names or other data could still flag a thing as a duplicate. Removing the alert should let it go through.
  • https://zapier.com/help/doc/common-problems-salesforce-zapier#error-duplicate_value
  • Starting code!
  • Merging platforms to develop
  • Making server side calls with a method
  • sorta working, but I need to reverse engineer the e-mail part
  • also, the way I'm doing it, it's appending data_ to all of my keys. So I have to adjust Zapier
  • Should also ask for full name on all forms now, and send a fake company
  • Platforms leadforms done, but having issues sending the email all of the sudden

# CRB Tool

  • saving state
  • testing analytics
  • accessibility
  • all good, just needs more testing

# JMS OCS Proto

  • seeing what I can do to increase performance
Last Updated: 4/27/2020, 1:20:57 PM