# November 30, 2021

# Check JMSs project branches

  • update and merge staging with mine and push merge
  • check on master, if bricks look okay
    • they do

# SBXCA

  • share what I know about accounts

# TMZ

  • fix miscolored buttons (cascade issue)

# JMS

  • answering emails
  • status meeting
  • fiddle with DO droplet

I found the script used to make new feature branches. However, there are some differences between the main repo and what I see here.

I should probably do a git pull from the root, then try and run scripts that I think are a bit newer, but, maybe want to look a bit closer before I do that.

Enabled backups of this droplet, but they won't run until the weekend.

# Wistia Review

  • reviewing our Wistia account for any videos that might be in use so we can cancel it.
  • Found a couple and documented.
Last Updated: 12/2/2021, 2:42:05 PM