# July 9, 2021

# JMS Redesign

  • PDFs
    • just can't get this stupid thing to work.

# Looking at JMS Email Issue

  • don't see an issue

# HLF K12 Review

  • breakpoint change requested

# Team Meeting

# JMS Redesign

  • PDFs again
  • Good enough? need to check.

# CNGRA Vet email templates

  • only a couple of issues
  • even thought this job is real quick, I think I should combine my early Pardot work and my Marketo work into the Pardot repo using nunjucks to make this template work.

# JMS Redesign

  • checking PDFs
  • some issues with empty nutritionals
    • I think I have a solve, hope it's not overkill

# JMS Emails

  • host the images

# JMS Redesign

  • checking PDFs
  • finally working

# HLF K12

  • check out HTMLBurger's Files
  • running
  • started form work
  • got basic API setup done
    • need to validate? (native)
    • autocomplete attributes
    • make dumb qty fields work
Last Updated: 8/2/2021, 1:56:57 PM