# April 9, 2020

# CRB Baker's

  • moving to tablet and desktop styles
  • realizing both flexbox and grid for two-columns of accordions doesn't really work. Best way would be to just divide the amount of things by two, round up, then make a new column.
    • could not figure out a JS way, which is maybe dumb anyway, but noting it here. Tried appending HTML, but when I try to append </ul><ul> to close then open a new list, the browser always corrects it and assumes what I actually meant was <ul></ul>.
    • Just did this in PHP instead, works fine. It does make two lists for what is essentially just one, but I don't think that's a gigantic deal.

# BSH MongoDB migration

  • starting with just some investigation to how these are set, how I could back them up, etc.
  • password doesn't work. ... ok.

# CRB Baker's

  • testing analytics events
  • actually, I think they do have GTM. Will need access to setup a generic event.
  • Inputting Bread content
    • some weird things in the doc, noted to account service
  • I forgot desktop type sizes

# TMZ change out PDF

Last Updated: 4/27/2020, 1:20:57 PM